Scream Queens S2 Premier : Innermost Reflections

The green meanie. Ooh.

If this show was just 40 minutes of slow motion walking by John Stamos & Taylor Lautner I would be satisfied

Oh god. So this is where Hermione actually went after drinking the polyjuice potion that turned her into a cat

Oh Taylor Lautner.  Wish he still had that long hair from Twilight because that….was amazing

AAAHH JAMIE LEE CURTIS YOU ARE MY IDOL

A Munsch to the Face? I can’t even

Jamie Lee Curtis is the only woman I would ever tolerate wearing an all-white suit. Hillary Clinton, don’t try this at home

Haha. I would watch a Netflix documentary on the Chanels

ITS MY BEST FRIEND DENISE HEMPHILL!

“Who was later stabbed in the face…and pushed out a car.”

Lea needs to look up the meaning of double jeopardy asap

What is Jamie Lee Curtis up to now. I don’t trust that look in her eyes. But Zayday, like a fool, is all “YEP ALL IN”

So John Stamos is channeling the stone-cold-weirdo persona. Bet you he’s the killer. But no, too obvious.

OH GOD I DON’T WANT TO SEE HIS HAND GET CUT OFF

Haha this show is campy as balls

When do I get to see Chad Radwell. That is literally all I care about

OH MY GOD TAYLOR LAUTNER IS PLAYING A VAMPIRE!!!! PLOT TWIST

I’ve changed my mind. The candy striper is the killer. 110%.

So if she shaved all that hair would it just grow back?

Because of course “Chanel #5” is ON THE DIPLOMA

I like seeing the Chanels poor. WELCOME TO MY LIFE CHANELS

Why does Chanel know how to knit? Like, where did she pick that up?

John Stamos shower scene? Christmas has come early

HAHAHA JOHN STAMOS HAS A HOGWARTS TATTOO ON HIS BACK

Chanel has the most accurate definition of ghosting

Their bedside manner leaves much to be desired

HAHAHA KIRSTIE ALLEY?!?!?!? What the fack

Doctor tv show? Dare to dream

I want a tv show where these “doctors” and the Grey’s Anatomy doctors collide

Oh my god is John Stamos going to make out with Chanel

“No! You look like a large baby!”

Nobody’s died yet

Kirstie Alley just amped up the creep factor so hard

Earmuffs will always be my favourite Chanel

Oh here comes a drowning bathtub scene I bet you

Haha what? A double drowning bathtub scene?

Why do these bathtubs look like torture devices

Oh, here comes the killer. NO ONE IS SURPRISED

Oh pal, you got some green stuff on your fingers.  You’re gonna wanna get that seen to.

And….here is when our journey ends.

Great stuff, but where is my main squeeze Chad Radwell?

The premier of season one was better, but I feel like this season has real potential.

sq_first_look_season_two_1280x720_754353731709

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

